skip navigation

Welcome Back Dons Families!!

14X Channel League Champs!

Once a Don....

Always A Don

Santa Barbara High School Dons Baseball

The Santa Barbara Dons Baseball program has always demonstrated strong character traits, a reflection of the Dons spirit and pride. They are disciplined players who show respect for the game of baseball and its traditions, excellence in the classroom and in the community.

The Dons are 14x Channel League Champions, have made the CIF Playoffs for 21 consecutive years and boast 6 Major League Baseball Players and 1 Hall of Famer.

Welcome to the Dons Baseball Family, Elijah!

7 year old, Elijah Vargas, is adopted by the SBHS Dons Baseball Team


Freshmen tryouts will be the first week of school.


Amazon Smile Link

Support Dons Baseball when you shop at Amazon!

Contact Us

Santa Barbara Baseball Parents Association